Mountain Province

Mountain Province is part of the Cordillera Administrative Region. It consists of ten municipalities, including Bontoc, its capital, and Sagada. It was named as such because it is in the Cordillera Central mountain range of Northern Luzon.

We were able to explore this province during our 3-day Sagada-Bontoc-Banaue Holy Week trip. You may view our itinerary and other details here:

Travel & Leisure - Top Blogs Philippines

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Conquering the world together since 2004.

%d bloggers like this: